Update on what’s ahead!

I have been so MIA from this poor blog.  The thing is I have soooo many ideas for blog posts but it’s a matter of finding the time to write them!  So I thought I would update everyone on what is coming in the very near future…

Future Posts

  • Natural Childbirth
    -Reasons for choosing this, different methods, benefits, and how our classes are going.
  • Update on books I’ve read and am currently reading
  • “Ahoy Baby Slicer!” baby shower
  • Maternity Photo Session
  • Nursery Update
  • Preparing for Baby
    -What this couponing diva has been stocking up on

The weather is so beautiful right now that I’ve been able to be outside in my yard pulling weeds and planting flowers without feeling like I’m going to die of heat exhaustion.  We have been making major progress on the nursery and bathroom renovation as well.  The nursery is basically finished except for decorative details and the bathroom… well, it’s getting there.  Here’s to another weekend spent on home renovations!

My wonderful co-workers are throwing me a shower tomorrow!  I’m so excited!  More so to eat Robin’s delicious cupcakes… they are so so so good 🙂

Have a great day!
~Leah~

 

Leave a Reply

