Busy, Busy, Busy and LOVING IT!

Whew!  I can’t believe my little big man is already 6 weeks old!  He is so much more alert and is reaching so many milestones.  It’s so fun to watch him develop and grow.  Everyday he does something new and different and I am amazed.  Not to mention his cuteness keeps reaching new heights of adorableness every day!  There are so many things I want to blog about but motherhood has kept me pretty occupied lately.  Life is all about choices right now… eat, sleep or get something done around the house.  These are the choices I have when the little man is sleeping.  Lately, I’ve been choosing sleep!  I do have several posts coming up in the next couple weeks so stay tuned!

We went to Cincinnati this past weekend to visit my family and we went to the pumpkin patch!  It was so much fun and we got some great pictures.  Here’s one of our new little family (all in our matching flannel shirts lol!)

Leave a Reply

